What an gwan in a Country nigeria

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

This song was composed by @caleb-marvel during the last year lockdown in nigeria, it was hell my dear people.
Stay at home with food,water and other things for survival is not easy.
May God help us all...

The instrumental was created by @caleb-marvel and it was with my brothers phone we used to video it and my elder brother edited it with his phone and computer for other things
@anatolianwishdom, @crisch23 and @nastyasam hope you like it....

Sort:  

Hermosa cancion de reggae me gustaron mucho las ediciones audivisuales, que usas la cancion es muy linda expresa una realidad que nos arropo a todos estar encerrados no fue facil te felicito por tu excelente trabajo saludos desde Venezueala-

Thanks my dear.. I really appreciate you 🌹🌹🌹🌺🌺💐💐🌸🌼🌼 thanks for your Love that are kind.

Well done my friend! I really like the song.

I really appreciate you care and supports towards my KIND..🌹🌹🌹💐💐💐🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67