SO HAD TO BELIEVE

Good day to all of you,my dearly Beloved in this music and dance world, how are you doing? How did your weekend went?
Without waiting of our time let me introduce to this world my new song that am still working on TITLED" **So Had to believe **


The inspiration of the song came to me when I visited my elder brother that has a studio down town, when I got there he was play the instrumental of this song, so he ask me to sing a song that will go with the bit.
I smile and I started thinking suddenly, the story of this young boy came to my mind, it was so tragic.
Here is the short story
There came I young boy, living with his mother, the only child of the mother before death took their father away when the boy was still a baby. The mother tried all she can to train the boy to the age of 15, on daily bases things are getting worst and worst so one day that the mother went to farm to bring some food that they will manage for that day as she went out, the boy started cry and asking God that when is this suffering going to end?? With tears in his eyes he decided to travel to the city to look for work to do so that he can take care of his mother.
When the mother came back from farm she entered the house and waited for long, she didn't see her son, so when went to the boys room and suddenly, she saw the later that the boy dropped for her... So the woman didn't believe it until her neibour came and told her that they saw her son working along the bush part, On his way to the City🥲🥲
The mother of the boy sat down on the Grand and screamed saying, It was so had for me to Believe it that you have gone away from me,,,, a far away....😥😥😥😭😭 as water keep dropping from her eyes.

It was from this story I raised my song.
I hope you like it, please stay well and stay safe.. Much Love to you all😍😍🌹🌹🌹🌺🌺🌺💐💐💐💐

Sort:  

Thanks very much. Please when is the contest expiring?

Beautiful and sad the story of this song I love that it is based on realities that society presents a struggling mother bringing her son forward despite difficulties.
Here are some active contests in the area of dance and music in which you can participate.
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mariluna/7vgbur-mi-top-favorito-mix-my-top-favorite-mix
This is the community facebook group where you can subscribe and share your talents.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub

Thanks dear, i Love and Appreciate you care🌼💐💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45