Sing and play week 175 - Songs of praise 2 by Marvel's band @caleb-marvel, 15% payout to @danceandmusic community.

Good morning to you all my fellow musicians and all the music lovers, how are you doing today and how are you enjoying the world of music?
Welcome to the sing and play with 175.

This song was played today by my band and you can see me in the bass guitar. I just decided to play the bass guitar today so that I can exercise my hands😊😉
😉☺☺

These are lineup songs in our local dialect, and they are all songs of praise to the most high God.

Thanks for checking on my video, I really appreciate you all do have a nice day and God bless you all.

Special Regards
@danceandmusic
@donatello
@enki
@donwhale
@devann
@mariajruizb
@tempertantric


Screenshot_20220125-003506_1.jpg

Sort:  

Gracias amigo por compartir tu música en la comunidad mil bendiciones para ti.

Gracias por revisar mi publicación, Dios los bendiga a todos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64