Sing and play week 174 - By @caleb-marvel .. 15% payout to @danceandmusic community..

Good evening my dear friends in the @danceandmusic community, how are you all doing tonight?

Am @caleb-marvel, I really want to welcome you to the sing and play week 174 and am here with my song for our listening pleasure.

This song was sang by me and my friends in Church today, because we held an evening service today in church. The song is sang in our local dialect and I would just like you to listen to the flow of the song even you don't here the language..

Thanks for Checking on my post, I really appreciate and love you all....

Special Regards
Cc
@danceandmusic
@donatello
@enki
@donwhale
@devann
@mariajruizb
@tempertantric

Screenshot_20220119-235556_1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking part in this music event!
I appreciate your support!

You are welcome Sir.. 🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51