Dance Party Week 58// @caleb-marvel 20% payout to danceandmusic community.

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear friends in the dance and music community, how are you all doing today..
It's a beautiful day and I woke up with smile on my face this morning, so I thank God for a pretty good day.

..Welcome to my Dance party presentation week 58.
Dancing is one of the best this which I love so much and it really gives me joy 😹 any time am on it and mostly when am angry and heavy in mind, if I put music and start singing or dancing within some minutes I will notice some relief in me🤗🤗🤗.

In #Spanish

Buenos días mis queridos amigos de la comunidad de danza y música, ¿cómo están todos hoy? Es un día hermoso y me desperté con una sonrisa en la cara esta mañana, así que agradezco a Dios por un día muy bueno.

Bienvenido a la semana 58 de presentación de mi fiesta de baile. El baile es uno de los mejores, esto lo que amo tanto y realmente me da alegría 😹 en cualquier momento y sobre todo cuando estoy enojado y pesado en la mente, si pongo música y Empiece a cantar o bailar en unos minutos notaré algo de alivio en mí🤗🤗🤗.



Why I chose this music for my Dance
I was sitting down with my guitar yesterday, so I picked up my phone to score a song then as deffrent music were playing, this very music now came to play, looking at the lyrics of the song it was really inspiring and I decided to make a dancing video with it.
After that I checked on this community and I saw the on going contest by @mariluna So i became happy to be on of the participant.

In #spanish

Ayer estaba sentado con mi guitarra, así que levanté mi teléfono para componer una canción y luego, mientras se escuchaba una música diferente, esta misma música ahora comenzó a sonar, mirando la letra de la canción fue realmente inspiradora y decidí hacer un video de baile con él. Después de eso, revisé esta comunidad y vi el concurso en curso de @mariluna. Así que me sentí feliz de ser uno de los participantes.


Thanks for checking on my Dance and I know that you are smiling see my old skull reggae dancing steps.


Cc
@donatello
@mariluna
@devann
@xeldal
@afzalqamar
@mariajruizb
@enki
@sxshx
@esteliopadilla
@enki
@dancer.sara89
@mehakbhatti
@bilpcoinrecords
@rosana6
@mikeylorenzo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45