Dance party week 52"// @caleb-marvel and sisters. Beneficiary 20% to @danceandmusic Community

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Good day to everybody, how are you all doing today.
It a great day with my sisters when I came back from travel and they where very happy when I asked them to come and dance so that I will video them and put the dance party contest, they where very happy as we started the mini party at home.

Thanks for watching my mini party dance, I know most of your will be so surprised to see me dancing but I just want to try my best to be participating in most of the community contest. All this is to serve the community in my little way.

Cc>
@donatello
@devann
@xeldal
@afzalqamar
@mariajruizb
@enki
@sxshx
@esteliopadilla
@enki
@dancer.sara89
@mariluna
@mehakbhatti

My little support

Sort:  

Yes, let's dance!

hermosa y divertida danza familiar me encanto su ritmo la musica africana es muy alegre excelente los felicito saludos con cariño..

@mariluna
Gracias querida, realmente te agradezco por hacer que este concurso esté disponible y por comprobar cómo estoy ... mucho amor 💕💕 para ti ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45