Dance and have fun week 172 - @caleb-marvel and friends / letter ✉️ of Apologies// 15% to the @danceandmusic community..

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, how are we all doing today?
Am fine my the mercy of God and am happy to participate in this dance together with my friends.
I really want to appreciate our boss @donatello for his patience and love towards all the steemains in this community, even though we don't have much support from the curator's he is still trying his best together with all @apoloo1 @shemzee @donwhale and @mariluna for the hands that you all has put on Deck to make sure that this community and it members are really happy and having votes.

Apologies

I really want to apologize for our boss and the members of this community for no being regular as I use to, please you all should just understand me for the now, I gat some projects that am working on and in few week from now I will be through with it And be back fully.

Hope my apology is accepted? 😔😔😔🙏🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽......

Please I will also apeal to our new members to try as much as they could to embrace the #club100 #club75 and #club5050 so that we can be able to upvote of member is this community just to encourage them..

Thanks for checking on my post...
Cc
@donatello
@shemzee
@donwhale
@mariluna
@danceandmusic community

Mercy Christmas ⛄⛄🎄🎄 in advance..
I love 💕💕💕 you all and need you...

Sort:  

Wow, wow, wow! Guys, you are amazing dancers. I watched the whole video and it was so fun to watch.

Thank you for supporting this community with your energy!

Thanks sir, I really appreciate you sir....
@donatello

Me hiciste sonreir con este video querido amigo graciadpor bailar en la comunidad, un abrazo.

![ezgif.com-optimize.gif](

@mariajruizb
Gracias ma, realmente te aprecio. Espero que estés bien ahora ... Sonrisas 🤗🤗🤗💐🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36