Latin music | Yo no sé mañana 🎶

Hello, Dance and Music people.

I was listening to music with my headphones (YouTube already knows quite well what I like) and I thought that I should share some songs with the friendly steemians.

So I took a little walk through this community that I hadn't visited for a while.

@donatello continues to share his passion for dancing and many users share various music.
I come to put the Latin touch in Spanish.
I hope you like salsa.

Let's start with something soft. I leave you with a theme that I love. It is interpreted by the Nicaraguan Luis Enrique. It was released in 2009 and has been the winner of many Latin music awards.

"Yo no sé mañana" means I don't know tomorrow. Initially it refers to a loving relationship that is beginning, but it is an ode to living in the present.
Enjoy it!

20221216_0927201.gif

Designed in Canva

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for creating your post in this community!
Hopefully, you will receive some support otherwise you will have at least some fun by spreading the joy of dance and music.

have at least some fun by spreading the joy of dance and music.

Absolutely!
Thanks to you for this kind space to express ourselves

Thank you for creating this lovely post!
Our community does not receive enough support but at least we have some fun by sharing our dance and music videos.

Never mind, fun and friendship is great for me!
Thank YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43