If you are into hip hop you should watch this!!!!!!!!!

Heya guys. Basic100 here. I am new to steemit and I thought "Hmm. What better way to start off here than posing something which is deeply important to me."

So I am here doing what I do best, rap. I've been into rapping for so long that I kinda forgot what my life was before I did it. I am not here for contests or stuff but I want people to have some eyes on my stuff. I guess you guys have all heard about Eminem right? Well, I did a remix of one of his songs.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-14 at 8.04.06 PM.jpeg

This link will redirect you to the video :

Please do share if you think this video is worth it.

#music #songs #showcase #artist #explore

Sort:  

Really impressive! You can rap so well.
Thank you for joining this community!

Thank you. I am really happy to be a part of this community. I am so excited. I am really grateful to you for having my post resteemed. It really means a lot. :-)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55