Keep fit and have fun week 77 / video by: @azeizaazi

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians!
How are you today? I hope y'all are doing fine. So this is my entry for dance and music, I am not good at dancing but I love dancing because it can execute my body and it also relieves my stress. I do TikTok dances sometimes you can follow my TikTok account aztktok.

I enjoyed my dancing skills even though it's not that good, I make time in dancing whenever I forget to work out. I hope you guys will enjoy watching my video. You should join this contest now, you will enjoy it and it's really fun!

Go visit this link to follow the steps in passing your entry https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/keep-fit-and-have-fun-week-77-how-to-enter hope that y'all join!

Adios,
Azi

Sort:  

Thank you for joining this community!
This is a fitness event and not a dance event.
Next time, please take part in the dance events that you find in the "Dance" community, https://steemit.com/trending/hive-150516.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64