OLDIES but GOLDIES @shemZee |CONTEST-Fly me to the moon [ESP/ENG]

in Dance and music show3 years ago

shemzee.png
Hecho en Canva.com

Hola, hola espero que estén bien #dancelovers. Hoy paso para mostrarles mi participación en el concurso de mi amigo @shemzee, quien hizo una espectacular pieza con la icónica jazz.
Si deseas participar aún tienes tiempo es hasta mañanas, 15 de mayo. Da click al LINK y participa. Invito a @oriongg y a @joseannyt24 a bailar.

Hello, hello I hope you are doing well #dancelovers. Today I pass to show you my participation in the contest of my friend @shemzee, who made a spectacular piece with iconic jazz.
If you want to participate, you still have time until mornings, May 15. Click on [LINK] (https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/oldies-but-goldies-shemzee-contest-fly-me-to-the-moon?sort=new#comments) and participate . I invite @oriongg and @ joseannyt24 to dance.


Aquí les dejo mi participación | Here is my participation:


De antemano, gracias por el apoyo y la visita. Saludos //In advance, thanks for the support and the visit. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65