ORIGINAL PIECE: Running on the clouds for DANCE AND MUSIC

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends,

Here is one of my instrumental piece I performed for you.

It's very nice early morning to have nice walk in here Kuşadası/TURKEY.

GOOD MORNING FROM HERE

thank @donatello for creating this
creative environment and @steemcurator01

IMG_20210426_072719.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ellegant, hot, passionate, free.... listening to you I feel the magic of the sea /the sea is near, right?/.
Bravo, Behzat!

Thank you bro🙏❤️. Yes the sea almost always is part of my life..🙂

Another blast 😊❤️

❤️🙂🙏

I loved it.
Thank you so much for sharing your original instrumental!
I'm sorry when I cannot leave a comment on your posts but there are too many posts in this community.

🙏🙏🙏❤️

cool! great composition!
good performance

🙏👍👍

very nice! always see your videos, you always make a great job!! where are you from?

Thank you my friend 😊🙏🙏👍 much appreciated.

I am from turkey. I live in Kuşadası in Turkey.

Very good friend!! I hope some day I can visit turkey. Im from Venezuela but my family is from Armenia! we are neighbours 😃

That would be great if you come to turkey. Let me know when ever you come here.
We love to see Venezuela as well.
We have many Armenian people in turkey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55