ORİGİNAL MUSİC : Longing by @anatolianwishdom SİNG AND PLAY WEEK #143 🎸🎶🍀

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends,
Here is one of my latest instrumental peace that i want to share with you.

Let me know what you feel about the sound feels to you.

InShot_20210531_114359587.jpg

@anatolianwishdom

Behzat

Sort:  

man this sounds really good! i specially liked the second section of the music when it turns more "heavy" really nice! i wonder how that would sound on an electric guitar? man i bet it would be a blast! anyway it already sounds very good on acoustic, congrats! greetings! :)

🙏🙏
Thank you for the comment.

İ think you are right on electric guitar it might sound mich better.

İ will try and will let you hear it when I do record👍

Bro excellent piece enjoy it !! very nice view of the sea you have!

🙏🙏🙏thank you my friend

 3 years ago 

This is a lovely piece of music, my friend! Beautiful and passionate. The faster part sounds like a Turkish version of flamenco. Flamenco -alla- Turka Congrats

🙏🙏👍🎶🎵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16