Cat Christmas, A Parody Song Video, Sing And Play Week 170

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemians!

It's Christmas week 2021, so it's time to post one of my Christmas song videos!

This is a video that I recorded back in December of 2018. I re-edited the video and posted on my youtube channel in December of 2020. Christmas week seems like an appropriate time to post it here in my steem blog. Hopefully it will bring you a bit of Christmas cheer! :-)

I played this song on the Lanikai tenor ukulele that I had back in 2018.

I believe this is my first post in the Dance and Music community, I hope you enjoy it!

amber banner.png

Sort:  

I love it. Your video made me smile. It's fun to watch.
You could use this video to enter Sing and play week 170 if you like.
Just add to the title of this post the words, "Sing and play week 170".
Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40