A Cover Song, "Wicked Game"

Hello, steemians and music lovers!

For this post, I'd like to show you a live music video that I recorded in May of 2019 and posted on my youtube page back then. This was a cover of the song "Wicked Game" by Chris Isaak. I recorded this while playing my new to me at the time Cordoba baritone ukulele. I was still learning how to play it at that time, so the music is really basic, just the 3 chords. The original song is in the key of Bm, but I play it in Am because the B chord was difficult for me to play. I still don't like using that chord because it's the most difficult one for me.

Here's the video, it's just short of 6 minutes long.

Thanks for stopping by to check out my music video! I hope you enjoyed it.

amber banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, I love your talent, steemit has great musical values. I invite you to join this a cappella singing contest. I'll wait for you
A Capella Contest week-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43