ROMANTIC DANCE FOR COUPLES CONTEST II. Dancing on fire - SINGLE ENTRY SAMBA ;)

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi friends!! I'm a bit late for this contest (I am going through a lot lately); however I really enjoyed the song and dancing. This song is super nice, I would love to have a partner with whom to dance samba de gafiera style, but unfortunately my partner does not dance :( so I just put my heels on and let myself go with the flow. I hope you like it! :) Thank you @shemzee for this fantastic song!

Sort:  

Bello baile amiga. Te felicito, un abrazo

muchas gracias!! te mando un abrazo grande!

 3 years ago 

You did a great job amiga, I absoulutely loved your dance! And I promise there will be more original samba songs in the near future

thank you!! that would be awesome!! I look forward to them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54