Online dance contest week 185 - Cymbals Solo (o Solo de Chinchines)

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hello hello my friends!! Today I come to you with a total original choreography and music - everything created by me!

Yes, you heard it! This videos features the famous cymbals, also known as "zagats/crótalos/chinchines/cimbales/". They would be the equivalent of Flamenco's "castañuelas" in Bellydance. Do you know that there are more than 100 arabic rythms to learn? I am still starting but imagine how many different Cymbals Solo you could create combining everything.

Anyway, here I give you my Solo performance. Dancing and playing the cymbals can be pretty difficult but it is a lot of fun! Enjoy it!

Sort:  

Hola. Bello tú baile amiga. Me encanta ese tipo de baile. Saludos.

muchas gracias! es super dificil bailar con chinchines! en un futuro volveré a subir algun otro! :)

Si expectacular..me encanta esos bailes..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43