Keep fit and have fun week 71 - Stretching time!

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi friends!! I wanted to share with you this video while I was stretching and trying to grab my legs with my hands, touch my head and then stretch my legs to the fullest - watch out it hurts! LOL
Some of you may know, and some may not, but apart from bellydancing, I used to pole dance and I continue taking stretching lessons which anyone, besides training, should do, because it is so good for your health and wellbeing.

Splits and backbends are some of my favorite type of excercises. Which are yours?

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hola, amiga esta excelente tu entrenamiento basado en estiramientos, es cierto estos son muy beneficiosos antes y durante la actividad fisica, ya que aumentan la flexibilidad de los musculos y previene futuras lesiones, saludos preciosa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66