1001 Nights by Shemzee - Bellydance with cymbals

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hello everyone, thank you for joining me! Today I come with you with a very different proposal: my friend @shemzee offered to create a special song so that I could dance to while playing the cymbals. And I agreed! Here is the result of his song "1001 nights". Hope you like it!

Hola a todos, ¡gracias por acompañarme! Hoy vengo con una propuesta muy diferente: mi amigo @shemzee se ofreció a crear una canción especial para que yo pudiera bailar mientras tocaba los chinchines. ¡Y le dije que sí! Aquí está el resultado de su canción "1001 nights". ¡Espero que les guste!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

¡Eres un gran bailarína! Actuación divina!

Gracias!! Un placer bailar al ritmo de tu música! 😊

Siempre bailando tan bello amiga, te felicito, tienes un don hermoso y esos atuendos que te pones son muy pero muy bellos, Gracias por compartir este baile para nosotros, besitos. 😘😘😘

gracias!! siii usar trajes es de lo mas lindo que tiene la danza arabe jajajaj gracias por tus palabras!!

 3 years ago 


Here's my next challenge for you dear @amazona06 - a mix of blues and eastern maane created by me and featuring giutarist Igor Pose. What kind of dance might suit this melody?

oh my friend I hadn't seen this before! I never received th4e notification and I check them regularly but didnt appear :( I'm afraid it is a bit out of my dance scope, not sure I would have added any bellydance style to this, does sound like a good contemporary piece would work really good but I don't dance contemporary style :S I do actually dance samba, so even though I don't have a dancing partner for that contest, I will give it a try on my own :)

 3 years ago 

Ok amiga give it a try I d love it

will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49