Sing and Play, week #136. Theme-: Entrega total .- Cover @almeida92

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Instantánea2.png

My dear friends, I thank Almighty God for one more day of life, it is a pleasure to be able to greet you and share with you once again.

On this occasion I present to you a well-known theme within the Latin American music of the composer Abelardo Pulido Buenrostro, popularized and very well performed by a series of artists, highlighting among them Luis Miguel, his name is total delivery, I hope you like my simple cover.

Mis queridos amigos, agradezco a Dios Todopoderoso por una dia más de vida, es un gusto poder saludarlos y compartir con ustedes una vez más.

En esta ocasión les presento un tema muy conocido dentro de la música latinoamericana del compositor Abelardo Pulido Buenrostro, popularizado y muy bien interpretado por una serie de artístas, resaltando entre ellos Luis Miguel, lleva por nombre entrega total, espero les guste mi sencillo cover.

Entrega Total

(Aberlado Pulido)

Esta vez, ya no soporto la terrible soledad
yo no te pongo condición
harás conmigo lo que quieras bien o mal

Llévame de ser posible hasta la misma eternidad
donde perdure nuestro amor
porque tú eres toda mi felicidad

Llévame si quieres hasta el fondo del dolor
hazlo como quieras por maldad o por amor

Pero esta vez quiero entregarme a ti en una forma total
no con un beso nada más
quiero ser tuyo sea por bien o sea por mal

Llévame si quieres hasta el fondo del dolor
hazlo como quieras por maldad o por amor

Pero esta vez quiero entregarme a ti en una forma total
no con un beso nada más
quiero ser tuyo sea por bien o sea por mal
fuente


Total Delivery

(Polished Aberlado)

This time, I can't stand the terrible loneliness anymore
I do not put conditions on you
you will do with me what you want, right or wrong

Take me if possible until eternity itself
where our love lasts
because you are all my happiness

Take me if you want to the bottom of the pain
do it as you want for evil or for love

But this time I want to give myself to you in a total way
not with a kiss nothing more
I want to be yours, be it for good or bad

Take me if you want to the bottom of the pain
do it as you want for evil or for love

But this time I want to give myself to you in a total way
not with a kiss nothing more
I want to be yours, be it for good or bad.
fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42