Retro Music Week 06, Solo con un beso. - (Cover) @almeida92

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

video-241.jpg

Happy weekend friends of @danceandmusic and @retro music, for this week I share a song Popularized by Ricardo Montaner in 1988, composed by Fernando Osorio. It is a quite romantic song, special to dedicate it. Previously I sang it as a bachata and today I present it to you in a more acoustic version.

Feliz fin de semana amigos de @danceandmusic y de @retro music, para esta semana les comparto un tema Popularizado por Ricardo Montaner en el año 1988, compuesta por Fernando Osorio. Es un tema bastante romántico, especial para dedicarlo.Anteriormente lo cantaba comouna bachata y hoy se los presento enuna versión más acúsitca.

Just with a kiss

I swore that I wasn't going to see you
Much less go crazy
But I don't know what you've done to me
It is your poison that slowly

Takes over my wishes
And it drowns me in all your kisses
I can't speak, just feel
How you shake my whole body

And you well know that it was not me
The situation is not guilty
Let it be clear this time so
That it's only you, only you

The one who gently understands my words
And love my madness
The one that dominates me with a smile
Painted on her lips

The one who gives everything without asking me for anything
Only that he loves her
The one that silently achieves everything in me
Just with a kiss

I would like to dress your body
Of caresses that I carry inside
And enjoy a little more
Until I lose myself for a moment

And you well know that it was not me
The situation is not guilty
Let it be clear this time so
That it's only you, only you

The one who gently understands my words
And love my madness
The one that dominates me with a smile
Painted on her lips

The one who gives everything without asking me for anything
Only that he loves her
The one that silently achieves everything in me
Just with a kiss

Just with a kiss
fuente

Solo Con Un Beso

Juré que no iba a verte
Mucho menos enloquecerme
Pero no sé qué has hecho en mí
Es tu veneno que lentamente

Se apodera de mis deseos
Y me ahoga en todos tus besos
No puedo hablar, solo sentir
Como estremeces todo mi cuerpo

Y tú bien sabes que no fui yo
No es culpable la situación
Que quede claro por este vez so
Que solo eres tú, solamente tú

La que con dulzura entiende mis palabras
Y ama mi locura
La que me domina con una sonrisa
Pintada en sus labios

La que entrega todo sin pedirme nada
Solo que la ama
La que en silencio logra todo en mi
Solo con un beso

Quisiera vestir tu cuerpo
De caricias que llevo dentro
Y disfrutar un poco más
Hasta perderme por un momento

Y tú bien sabes que no fui yo
No es culpable la situación
Que quede claro por esta vez so
Que solo eres tú, solamente tu

La que con dulzura entiende mis palabras
Y ama mi locura
La que me domina con una sonrisa
Pintada en sus labios

La que entrega todo sin pedirme nada
Solo que la ama
La que en silencio logra todo en mi
Solo con un beso

Solo con un beso
fuente


Instantánea.png

NOTA: En varias ocasiones he tratado de colocar el texto al lado y siempre me queda así no entiendo como hacer que quede al lado propiamente, y utilizo los comando que se supone que hacen esa ubicación, agradezco su orientación mil gracias.

On several occasions I have tried to place the text next to it and it always remains like that, I do not understand how to make it stay next to it properly, and I use the commands that are supposed to make that location, I appreciate your orientation a thousand thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26