Sing and play week 140 || Fuiste mía un verano|| by @alexiscova

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola amigos de #steemit es un gusto estar con ustedes una vez más. El día de hoy regreso con un tema de Leonardo Favio que lleva por nombre "Fuiste mía un verano" para participar en la semana número 140 del #singandplay

Hello friends of #steemit it is a pleasure to be with you once again. Today I return with a song by Leonardo Favio called "You were mine a summer" to participate in the 140th week of #singandplay

b7f4fd66cf879a596e57733d5a834945440b1a70.jpeg

Fuente

Fuiste mía un verano

Hoy la vi, fue casualidad
Yo estaba en el bar, me miró al pasar
Yo le sonrei y le quise hablar
Me pidió que no, que otra vez será
Que otra vez será, que otra vez será
Tierno amanecer, sé que nunca más

Como olvidar tu pelo, como olvidar tu aroma
Si aun navega en mis labios, el sabor de tu boca
Cada piba que pase con un libro en la mano
Me traerá tu nombre como en aquel verano

Fuiste mía un verano solamente un verano
Yo no olvido la playa ni aquel viejo café
Ni aquel pájaro herido que entibiaste en tus manos
Ni tu voz ni tus pasos se alejaran de mí

Que otra vez será, que otra vez será
Tierno amanecer, sé que nunca más

timthumb.png

Fuente del separador

You were mine one summer

I saw her today, it was a coincidence
I was at the bar, he looked at me as he passed
I smiled at him and wanted to talk to him
He asked me no, that it will be again

That it will be again, that it will be again
Tender dawn, I know never again

How to forget your hair, how to forget your scent
If it still sails on my lips, the taste of your mouth
Every girl that passes with a book in hand
It will bring me your name like in that summer

You were mine one summer only one summer
I do not forget the beach or that old cafe
Not that wounded bird that you warmed in your hands
Neither your voice nor your steps will move away from me

That it will be again, that it will be again
Tender dawn, I know never again

IMG-20210501-WA0009.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44