Mi amante niña - My girl lover || Cover by @alexiscova

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola amigos de #steemit estoy de regreso con todos ustedes para traerles un tema de Leonardo Favio que se titula "Mi amante niña" espero les guste.

Hello friends of #steemit, I am back with all of you to bring you a song by Leonardo Favio called "My girl lover" I hope you like it

Mi amante niña

Mi amiga, mi buen amiga
Mi amante niña, mi compañera
Quisiera contarle al mundo
Lo que es tenerte, la noche entera
Y recorrer tus caminos
Tu vientre fino, tu piel de seda
Y el paisaje de tu pelo
Sobre mi almohada y tu boca fresca

Razón de mi vida, mi fé
Toda mi alegría
Molino en que gira mi ser
Mi Amor y mi vida

El hijo de tus entrañas
Tiene tus ojos de primavera
Y tu risa de campana
Mi amante niña, mi compañera

Si alguna vez te hago daño
Te hiero en algo, mi compañera
Compréndeme como a un niño
Que tiene celos, mi compañera

Razón de mi vida, mi fé
Toda mi alegría
Molino en que gira mi ser
Mi Amor y mi vida

A veces cuando despierto
A velar tu sueño de niña buena
Te robo en silencio un beso
Mi amante niña, mi compañera

Y pienso si no es pecado
Ser tan dichoso, y me da verguenza
Y entonces lloro en silencio
Por los que sufren, mi compañera

Razón de mi vida, mi fé
Toda mi alegría
Molino en que gira mi ser
Mi Amor y mi vida

timthumb.png

Fuente del separador

My lover girl

My friend, my good friend
My lover girl, my companion
I would like to tell the world
What it's like to have you, the whole night
And walk your ways
Your thin belly, your silky skin
And the landscape of your hair
On my pillow and your cool mouth

Reason for my life, my faith
All my joy
Mill in which my being turns
My Love and my life

The son of your guts
Has your spring eyes
And your bell laugh
My lover girl, my partner

If I ever hurt you
I hurt you in something, my partner
Understand me like a child
Who is jealous, my partner

Reason for my life, my faith
All my joy
Mill in which my being turns
My Love and my life

Sometimes when I wake up
To watch over your good girl dream
I steal a kiss from you in silence
My lover girl, my partner

And I wonder if it's not a sin
To be so blissful, and I am ashamed
And then I cry in silence
For those who suffer, my companion

Reason for my life, my faith
All my joy
Mill in which my being turns
My Love and my life

IMG-20210501-WA0009.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44