Keep fut and have fin week 66 - My entry by @alexiscova

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hola a toda lo comunidad de #danceandmusic hoy voy a compartir con ustedes una pequeña rutina de ejercicio para realizar en casa y mantener su cuerpo fitness. ¡Me gustó mucho esta iniciativa! siempre he sido una persona que le gusta mantenerse en forma, ya que provengo de una familia atleta y desde pequeño he realizado actividades físicas. Espero les guste!

Hello to the entire #danceandmusic community, today I am going to share with you a small exercise routine to do at home and maintain your fitness body. I really liked this initiative! I have always been a person who likes to stay in shape, since I come from an athlete family and since I was little I have been doing physical activities. I hope you like it! Hello to the entire #danceandmusic community, today I am going to share with you a small exercise routine to do at home and maintain your fitness body. I really liked this initiative! I have always been a person who likes to stay in shape, since I come from an athlete family and since I was little I have been doing physical activities. I hope you like it!

IMG-20210501-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Hola, buenas tardes @alexiscova bienvenido a la comunidad
muy buena rutina desde casa saludos!

Gracias por su bienvenida. Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53