Sort:  

Excuse me, who are you? How long have you been on Steemit?
#club5050 is a s****y program which is supporting very few people compared to how many steemians are using it. I'm in #club5050 and my posts are not getting upvoted when I use the tag. Nobody owns the tag.

hello @donatello! Why are you being so rude? I didn't create these rules. I am one of the curators from the Art team and personally I supported your posts for several weeks because I see how much effort it takes you to develop your community. I have the right to support and curate posts that only follow the rules of club5050 and the clubs above. If I like the post but it is not in club5050 I will certainly recommend the user to join the club so that he could get the curators' support.

Listen, I don't think I have been rude. Rude are those who ignore you.

Oh sorry, had no idea i wasn't part of the club anymore

That's all right:) I liked the song you sang very much. Pity that you are not in club, I couldn't curate your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75