Sing And Play - Week #153 │DREAMER - Rigoberto Patiño - Original Song│By @alejandrorigo


Sing And Play #153

DREAMER♪

Original Song



Sing and Play.png



Once again I come to share one of my videos... This time with an original song, which I composed a short time ago. The lyrics are written in English, I felt that it was going to sound much better that way, so I set myself that challenge and in the end with mediocre English I achieved it, with a fairly simple letter I managed to express what I wanted... as people and on how project ourselves into a future well-being as if we already lived it in the present. Hope you like. My greetings and blessings to all the talented users who make an artistic life here

Una vez mas vengo a compartirles uno de mis vídeos...Esta vez con una canción original, la cual compuse hace poco tiempo. La letra esta escrita en ingles, sentí que iba a sonar mucho mejor así, así que me propuse ese reto y al final con un ingles mediocre lo logre, con una letra bastante sencilla logre expresar lo que quería...La letra habla sobre crecer como personas y sobre como proyectarnos en un futuro bienestar como si ya lo viviéramos en el presente. Espero que les guste. Mis saludos y bendiciones para todos los usuarios talentosos que hacen vida artística acá

Diseño sin título (5).png

My Song

DREAMER - Rigoberto Patiño (Original Song)

My spirit...
My spirit is flying over maps
Of my projections
Cause the world dont stop
Cause the world is owner

My spirit...
My spirit is flying over maps
Of my projections
Cause the world dont stop
Cause the world is owner

My spirit is singing on
Feeling grow as DREAMER on my head

Ooh Yeah!

My spirit is flying over maps
From my head
From my heart
From my intuition

And I living high...
I living high...

My spirit...
My spirit is flying over maps
Of my projections
Cause the world dont stop
Cause the world is owner

My spirit...
My spirit is flying over maps
Of my projections
Cause the world dont stop
Cause the world is owner

My spirit is singing on
Feeling grow as DREAMER on my head

Ooh Yeah!

My spirit is flying over maps
From my head
From my heart
From my intuition

And I living high...
I living high...

STEEMIT.png

1.png
@alejandrorigo
2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31