SING and PLAY - Week #149│Aint no sunshine - Bill Withers│Cover by @alejandrorigo


𝐒𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐏𝐋𝐀𝐘 #𝟎𝟖

𝒜𝒾𝓃𝓉 𝓃ℴ 𝓈𝓊𝓃𝓈𝒽𝒾𝓃ℯ



Especial del Padre.png



Greetings friends and friends of the #DanceAndMusic community .. I hope you are very well. I am very happy to be able to participate today in week # 149 of the Sing And Play. For this post I will do it with the song "Aint no sunshine" by Bill Withers .. A great classic that I really like and whose lyrics identify me a lot. Hope you can like it. Many thanks to my friend @donatello for creating this contest and for his constant support here in the community. For my part I give my full support to this community and will share content as much as I can. Without more to add here I leave my entry. Infinite greetings and blessings

Saludos amigos y amigos de la comunidad de #DanceAndMusic .. Espero se encuentren muy bien. Yo me encuentro muy contento de poder participar hoy en la semana # 149 del Sing And Play. Para esta entrada lo haré con el tema "Aint no sunshine" de Bill Withers.. Un gran clásico que me gusta muchísimo y cuya letra me identifica mucho. Espero que pueda gustarles. Muchas gracias al amigo @donatello por la creación de este concurso y por su constante apoyo acá en la comunidad. Por mi parte doy todo mi apoyo a esta comunidad y compartiré contenido tanto como pueda. Sin mas que agregar aquí les dejo mi entrada. Saludos y Bendiciones infinitas

Diseño sin título (5).png

My Cover

Aint no sunshine - Bill Withers

Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
It's not warm when she's away
Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
And she's always gone too long
Anytime she goes away
Wonder this time where she's gone
Wonder if she's gone to stay
Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
And this house just ain't no home
Anytime she goes away
And I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know
Hey, I oughta leave young thing alone
But ain't no sunshine when she's gone
Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
Only darkness every day
Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
And this house just ain't no home
Anytime she goes away
Anytime she goes away
Anytime she goes away
Anytime she goes away

¡Jaque mate!.gif

Diseño sin título (5).png

1.png
@alejandrorigo
2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98