[ESP/ENG] Sing Together [Week: #04] ~ "Little Things" by 1D (One Direction) ~ Acoustic cover by @alejandrop

in Dance and music show3 years ago




Separator.png

Buenas noches nuevamente #steemit.

Por tercera vez consecutiva este día en esta comunidad de #danceandmusic, les traigo mi participación para la semana #4 del concurso Sing Together, con un tema que aprendí en mis inicios musicales. Se trata de un sencillo promocional de la banda británica One Direction, el cual lleva por título "Little things". Para serles sinceros, esta es una de las poquísimas canciones de One Direction que me gustan, normalmente no escucho ni canto canciones en inglés, salvo algunas específicas. Espero les sea de su agrado mi participación y nos vemos la próxima semana en Sing Together.

Good evening again #steemit.

For the third time in a row this day in this #danceandmusic community, I bring you my participation for week # 4 of the Sing Together contest, with a theme that I learned in my musical beginnings. It is a promotional single by the British band One Direction, which is entitled "Little things". To be honest, this is one of the very few One Direction songs that I like, I don't normally listen to or sing songs in English, except for a few specific ones. I hope you like my participation and see you next week at Sing Together.


Separator.png


◙Little Things - One Direction◙



Your hand fits in mine like it's made just for me
But bear this mind, it was meant to be
And I'm joining up the dots with the freckles on your cheeks
And it all makes sense to me
I know you've never loved
The crinkles by your eyes when you smile
You've never loved your stomach or your thighs
The dimples in your back at the bottom of your spine
But I'll love them endlessly
I won't let these little things slip out of my mouth
But if I do, it's you
Oh, it's you, they add up to
I'm in love with you
And all these little things
You can't go to bed without a cup of tea
And maybe that's the reason that you talk in your sleep
And all those conversations are the secrets that I keep
Though it makes no sense to me
I know you never loved the sound of your voice on tape
You never want to know how much you weight
You still have to squeeze into your jeans
But you're perfect to me
I won't let these little things slip out of my mouth
But if it's true, it's you
It's you, they add up to
I'm in love with you
And all these little things
You'll never love yourself half as much as I love you
And you'll never treat yourself right darling, but I want you to
If I let you know, I'm here for you
Maybe you'll love yourself like I love you, oh
And I've just let these little things slip out of my mouth
'Cause it's you, oh, it's you
It's you, they add up to
And I'm in love with you
And all these little things
I won't let these little things slip out of my mouth
But if it's true, it's you
It's you, they add up to
I'm in love with you
And all your little things



♥ Thanks for watching! ♥




STEEMIT_LOGO_NICKNAME.png


Separator.png



Sort:  

Gracias por decir presente una vez mas, en este evento musical.

Saludos mano, desde ya pensando en qué subir para la semana que viene, ahora sí estoy apretado jaja

Amigo te felicito! Tienes un hermoso color de voz y tocas muy bien la guitarra. En esta muestra te talento te destacas sin lugar a dudas. Muchos éxitos.

Hola, muchas gracias por su comentario, de verdad lo aprecio mucho... Me gusta leer ese tipo de cosas, me motivan a seguir adelante con esto. <3

Me gustó mucho amigo, pudieras cantarnos Nick Jonas - Introducing Me? 😊 Es que tu voz me recordó mucho a Nick Jonas de los Brothers

Azul Marino Rosa Blanco Abierto Micro Noche Foto Collage.png

Hola gracias, y bueno la escucharé a ver ya que como mencioné en este post y el anterior, a mí no se me da mucho eso de cantar en otro idioma jaja

Hola!! Quisiera invitarte a la nueva comunidad de #steemit, RECREATIVE STEEM. Acá podrás compartir lo que quieras según el cronograma de actividades del siguiente enlace

Te puedes unir haciendo a la comunidad haciendo clic aquí y también puedes unirte nuestro canal en Discord https://discord.gg/p7jESQ2b

Además te invitamos a nuestro primer concurso de música folclórica: https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/concurso-de-musica-folclorica-semana-1-folk-music-contest-week-1

Te esperamos!!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16