STEEM POWER UP CONTEST! WEEK 2! 124 STEEM POWER UP💯%💪 ||by @a-lass-wonders 🙋‍♂‍👇

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

STEEM POWER UP CONTEST! WEEK 2! 124 STEEM POWER UP💯%💪 ||by @a-lass-wonders 🙋‍♂‍👇


Greetings from @a-lass-wonders!! 🙏

Hello my fellow steemians🙋! Hope you all are doing well under this ongoing outbreak!

Actually, today was a very boring day for me. I have nothing to do special. So, I was idling through out the day. Usually after having my dinner, I used to explore steemit. Fortunately, today I found this super contest that is about to end very shortly. Suddenly, I decided to participate this contest.

POST TEMPLATE.jpg

MY WALLET BEFORE POWER UP👇

1.JPG
MY WALLET BEFORE POWER UP☝️

INITIATING POWER UP PROCESS👇

2.JPG

3.JPG

INITIATING POWER UP PROCESS☝️

POWERING UP👇

4.JPG
POWERING UP☝️

CONFIRMATION👇

5.JPG
CONFIRMATION☝️

SIGN IN TO COMPLETE TRANSFER👇

6.JPG
SIGN IN TO COMPLETE TRANSFER☝️

AFTER POWERING UP👇

7.JPG
AFTER POWERING UP☝️

That’s how I did my power up within a short period of time and would like to request you all to try it. If you have any concerns regarding this process, I am free to guide you anytime. 🤗

Finally, I would like to give my special thanks to @davidcentenor for organizing this contest and giving me a opportunity to ending my day in a productive manner. ✌🤗

LET’S ALL STEEM!! 👌

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE A NICE DAY!!

By @A-Lass-Wonders
.
.
.
#powerup #steemexclusive #happysteem #srilanka #teamsrilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63