CONTEST: 3 STEEMIT GOALS FOR 2022

in Steem Argentina2 years ago

Hello wonderful people on steemit blog. I must say this contest is a nice and motivating one. This is my sixth month on this platform, 3 months were wasted because I didn't really understand the platform when I joined initially. The little things I was able to achieve was in 3 months and I am still trying my best to be consistent with this platform. One of the issues we human beings have is the ability to pursue and fulfill our set goals, it's only through God's grace that we can achieve our goals. At times one can set goals and at the long run the person will end up not fulfilling them, at times one issue or the other will rise.

IMG_20220131_171006.jpg

My Goals

My first goal is to develop my SP, which is a very important factor on steemitblog and I have seen that iam lagging behind. So I want to always participate in contests so that I can accumulate SP(Steem power) for my account growth. I will keep writing so I can achieve this goal.
My second goal is to focus on articles that will benefit the Steemians, topics on health, lifestyle will be emphasized in most of my publications.
My third goal is to invite newbies and encourage those that have lost interest on steemit to continue writing.

Finally, I want to appreciate @graceleon for organizing this contest. I want to invite @dorbatim @ladyofpolicy @obikay @jochris @ironlady to join this contest.

Sort:  

Wonderful 3 clear and precise objectives. Grow your steem power that will empower you as a strong blogger in the ecosystem.
Also create good content that enriches your blog and the blockchain, and help other steemians to stay active, encouraging and inviting new ones to join so that together we become stronger.

excellent post @wealthmary great!
happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84