🐶🐱 CONTEST: TELL US ABOUT YOUR PET! 🐱🐶

in Steem Argentina3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210407_092928.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/reconstructed.hauntings.floppy
Keeping pets at home is a wonderful hobby. I am very interested in raising pets. I like it a lot.
The satisfaction that comes from seeing a pet stay healthy and happy in our service care is actually a lot. It is a pleasure to watch pets play, eat and jump. I keep two rabbits in my house. Rabbit is one of my favorite animals. Rabbit is a small but very beautiful animal.

IMG_20210407_093059.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/reconstructed.hauntings.floppy
Rabbits are small hairy pets. The fur of rabbits is very soft and smooth. Rabbit fur is very soft, so it feels good to hold and shake hands. Cats and rabbits are usually excellent pets. Both of these animals are small that do not take up much space, make very little noise, and are very easy to care for.Raising rabbits is also easy. They can be kept in cages. They can be given the opportunity to roam around the house. Rabbits will keep themselves clean but may need to have their nails cut.

IMG_20210407_093026.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/reconstructed.hauntings.floppy
People should treat people like that. In the same way, human behavior should be the same on every animal. When I first brought the rabbit to my house, they were a little scared to see me. When I gave them food, they would go to a corner and hide. After a few days like this when I went to feed them in the same way every day. Then I saw the two of them running towards the pot of food when they saw me. I realized that their fear had gradually subsided. Now when I entered their house to take care of their house. Then two of my favorite rabbits came to my feet, rubbing them with the soft fur of their bodies. Then I hold them and caress them a little. Now I feel much better when I take care of them.

IMG_20210407_092907.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/reconstructed.hauntings.floppy

Rabbit food

Rabbits usually like to eat soft and young grass, herbs, grains, carrots, radishes, cucumbers, sweet potatoes, straw, vegetable droppings, wheat, bran, husk, khail, soybean, milk, bread, gram etc. Raw grass and vegetables should always be given in dry or bright condition. I regularly bring raw grass and vegetables and fruits for my rabbits.

When I didn't feed these pets, my leisure time after work was very bad. It didn't feel good to be alone at home. Suddenly one day I saw a pet cat in a friend's house. The cat was very beautiful to look at. My friend loved the cat so much that he was always busy with it. Then I also bought two rabbit cubs to spend my leisure time happily. And started attending them regularly. Now the two rabbits have become my best friends. Now every day I spend my leisure time with them. Everyone has a different tension for animals. This tension is gradually transformed into a hobby. And from the hobby comes love, affection and friendship towards animals.

Thanks for reading my post, @belenguerra and @fendit.

Thank you so much @fendit for giving such a beautiful contest.

Cc-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62