CONTEST: MY 3 STEEMIT GOALS FOR THIS 2022 📋📌🗒

in Steem Argentina2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220128_155029_3~4.jpg

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

Talking about the three goals i have set for myself this year 2022 in steemit...

There's just a barrow full of all i hope to be on this platform, i would share the 3 topmost with you my friends:

1. I WANT TO GROW & GROW STEEMIT:

It has always been my utmost desire to perhaps become a whale someday in this social platform, so its my number one wish to attain this height, so i am going to do all that it takes. I want to do this by, powering up some more participating in contests just like i have done, sharing steemit on other social networks, invite family and friends and by that i make Steemit grow and known far and wide, its my wish to keep the steemit flag flying.


2. MY PLEDGE TO BE CONSISTENT:

Consistency is key. My second goal this new year 2022 is being consistent on the platform. It happens that i abandoned steemit in 2018 after joining in 2017 due to inconsistency and all. I never want that to repeat itself, after all its only by consistency that good fruits are bore. I will make contents more frequently, particularly in the areas of creative writing and poetry.
For me its going to be consistency all the way...watch this space.


3. CREATE ONLY ORIGINAL CONTENT:

Steemit as i know it to be, sort for only quality and original content and is highly against plagiarism of any means. These are the standards i work towards achieving this 2022 in steemit.

...So help me Lawd...

Thanks You @graceleon for the contest

Free free to participate my friends
@teretiti
@ndueheekpe
@peterwrites
@vic-essien
@chinadizi

Sort:  

Felicidades ojalá tus deseos de ser Ballena en la plataforma se te consedan pronto, solo debemos trabajar y ser consecuente en ella.

It's great You want to grow!!! You can do it!!

You have set yourself excellent goals, I hope you can grow a lot on this platform. Much success and good luck for the contest.

Excellent participation dear @sikan-eyen.

I WANT TO GROW & GROW STEEMIT
MY PLEDGE TO BE CONSISTENT
CREATE ONLY ORIGINAL CONTENT

I am sure that with persistence, firmness and faith, everything is possible.

thank you for this beautiful entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53