Contest : Your currently favourite song 🎸🎶🎵 || Participation by @shahidchoudary

in Steem Argentina3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all old and new members.
I hope you are doing well and your days are going easy for your lives . Before i start telling you about my favourite song i want to specifically mention @fendit and @belenguerra for this beautiful contest and wonderful community. So let me tell you about my currently favourite song and that song is a Bollywood song titled as "Ik baat khon kya ijazat he".

PSX_20210423_180842.jpg

Why i love this song ?

This is very closer to my heart and i can't sleep without listening it . This song is of romantic and smooth catagory song by its video and its audio.let's talk about both one by one ;

Audio ( lyrics and music )

The Artists if this song are Arjit sing and Meet bros . The lyrics of the song portrait romance and importance of love. Arjit sing sung it very vell 🧡.

Video ;

IMG_20210423_203036.jpg

IMG_20210423_205558.jpg

  • I took these screenshots of the song from YouTube .

  • Here is the link of video

  • The video of the song is all about couple love and romance. After watching this song you will learn all about love and support for eachother in a couple.

How do i feel when i listen this song ?

I feel awesome when i listen this song . The reason is not just love and romance but the sweet and charming voice of Arjit Sing . This singer has always been my favourite since childhood. In lyrics the singer talks about his wishes for his girl and his intentions to go out with her and spend time with her lonely.

  • And when i close my eyes ,i feel like the whole song is just dedicated to me 😅 and i feel like i am in the video myself 😅🥰.

IMG_20200811_150453.jpg

  • Camera Vivo v9 mobile

It reminds me of what??

It reminds me of my crush and I feel lost in the memories of her when I listen this song and it reminds me when we were friends and we used to sit together and we had different moments together and when we were close to each other not as couple but at least as friends in fact close friends before I told her about my feelings that what I feel about her 😅😔😔...

Who created the song ;

This masterpiece is sung by Arjit sing.
Artists : Arjit sing and meet bros
Movie : One night stand
Released by : T series
Released in : 2017
Source : musicxmatch

  • Thank you very much for reading my post.
  • I hope you would love my post and song as well

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85