THIS WEEK'S CONTEST: What's your favourite hobbie?? 🤩🤩 // By @rose-o

in Steem Argentina3 years ago

Good Day Friends am happy to be part of this Community
My favorite Hobby is Dancing 💃
I choose dancing because it gives me pleasure and Joy, it relaxes my mind and it is also a means of Exercise.
Dancing has so many advantages that is why u love it such as making my joints and muscles healthier, and also my body gets flexible.
Dancing has been my biggest aspiration so I have decided to achieve it,
I dance anytime I am free.
My love for dancing has made me join various dancing Competition and also I got so many awards in most of the competition.
I learnt dancing from my mom she danced so we'll that she became my role Model.
Dancing helps cheer me up when am angry.
Here are some of my video where I danced.

I Hope You Liked It
Best Regards:
@rose-o
Cc:
@fendit
@belenguerra
#hobby
#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for being part of the contest, friend!!
Nicely done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43