What would you love to do but are afraid to try by @rizkiblangpadang



IMG-20210810-WA0007.jpg



Dear steemian, I hope you are still not bored to have fun on steemit.

Thanks to @belenguerra and @fendit for this brilliant contest idea.


Sunsets - Narko feat Olivia Lunny

line rizki.png


I WANT TO TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD


line rizki.png


IMG-20210810-WA0010.jpg

I really like the beauty of nature, especially the twilight sky at sunset, it has been my hobby from the beginning to spend the afternoon enjoying the beauty of the orange sky at sunset on the beach. Beauty that maybe not everyone can understand, but that beauty is therapy for my soul.


IMG-20210810-WA0013.jpg


The thing I really want is to enjoy the sunset on every beach and other interesting places around the world, but I am afraid of many things to make my dream come true.


line rizki.png

IMG-20210810-WA0011.jpg

Of course, in realizing something we want, we must be ready to sacrifice other things that are against our wishes. As the eldest of two siblings, of course I have to ignore my responsibilities towards my family to fulfill my dream of traveling the world enjoying the sunset. This is certainly hard for me, because we are not from a rich family who are not worried about financial problems, then what about my career that I have built so far.


IMG-20210810-WA0012.jpg


Financial and career problems hinder my desire to travel the world to enjoy the beauty of nature, especially the sunset on all the beaches that I pass. When what we want conflicts with what we need, need always wins.

line rizki.png

However, there are words that always motivate me to realize that dream "There is no dream too big and no dreamer too small in this world", I will work hard to make it come true, so the problem I mentioned earlier is not an obstacle.

Dream and make that dream come true.

IMG-20210810-WA0009.jpg

line rizki.png


Best regard @rizkiblangpadang
Wassalamu'alaikum


TSS banner.gif

Sort:  

Mantabun wadahsyatun.... 😄

Kon mantap bg, terebus ngon error lon kalinyo bang.. 😅😅😅

Mimpi yang sempurna tu dek @rizkiblangpadang. Semoga terwujud :)

Amiiin kak... 😁

 3 years ago 

Hello Friend!! Thank you very much for your enthusiasm and for sharing in the weekly Steem Argentina contest!!

Your welcome friend, I'm happy to contribute in this community.. 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24