๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ THIS WEEK'S CONTEST: Your perfect day!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

in Steem Argentina โ€ข 3 years ago


My parfect day



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.




20210820_130455.jpghttps://w3w.co/gull.swells.outgrowing

Mohasthan gor
I am participating in my Perfect Day contest between Rabibul Hasan and you from Bangladesh. And I will share with you a historical place of my Bangladesh where I went to visit with my elder brother Farid Bhai a few days ago. There I am sharing some very beautiful moments.

In the picture above you can see a very beautiful staircase where tourists from different places have come. I was feeling very good that day and I spent it happily with Farid Bhai.


20210830_151822.jpghttps://w3w.co/gull.swells.outgrowing

Mohasthan gor

Mahasthangarh, about 10 km north of Bogra district in Bangladesh, where King Parshuram lived a long time ago, and Wikipedia has content on this, you can see if you want. Link There are tattoos and statues of very beautiful animals here. They are also amazing to look at.


20210830_152226.jpghttps://w3w.co/gull.swells.outgrowing

Mohasthan gor

There is a beautiful pond where people can stand and take a bath. I have also heard that swimming is taught in a very beautiful way here. If you want to learn to swim, you can take training from here.


20210820_123659.jpghttps://w3w.co/gull.swells.outgrowing

Mohasthan gor

There is a beautiful garden around the house and there are lots of flowering trees in that garden. I collect a lot of pictures from the flowering trees. I spent a day doing photography.

Lots of tourists come here every day. They come with their families in different types of vehicles. They take pictures of this garden which they keep as family memories.


20210820_122016.jpghttps://w3w.co/gull.swells.outgrowing

Mohasthan gor

There is a resort here in the resort restaurant we ate and drank very nice food environment quality food. The day I traveled with my elder brother I am happy and I really like such a place is a historical place where our country is and in such a place in our country we are very proud this place is located about 15 kilometers away from my home and 10 kilometers from Bogra city.

My First Contest Participation in the Argentine Community My First Post I wish to be considered a member of this committee and I invite three friends to participate in this contest.

@ariful2 @farid21 @marufa1

CC @belenguerra @fendit

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeSelfie Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingLightroom apps


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Nicely done, friend! Thank you so much for being part of this contetst :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62