My Best Childhood Memory : Contest.

in Steem Argentina2 years ago

My best childhood memory was of a birthday I had ,I am not so sure I remember how many years I was making but I remember the cake so vividly. It was the most beautiful cake I ever saw. It was colorful with many sweets in it of different colors and it had lots of cream on it. We were many children surrounding it though we were celebrating my birthday. I managed to finally cut it and all the children were served cake and we had amazing food and drinks.

33A8C51A-7573-47CC-91E6-988D0072B6B1.jpeg

I had dressed up in one of my best dresses which was a round Cinderella dress in a purple color and it was long. We had started off the day with going to church and that is where the birthday celebration eventually took place. The birthday song was sung for me which I enjoyed though I was eagerly looking at the cake. We had amazing prayers because I enjoyed the songs sung in Sunday school and I enjoyed the company of the other children.

We then finished off the day by playing which was fun. We eventually went back home and I was full with bliss because I had the best day ever. I was grateful to my mother for making my day colorful and I took whichever opportunity I had to talk about my birthday.😂

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you for being part of this week's contest!

Steem Argentina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63