CONTEST// MY FAVOURITE OUTFIT🥰🎀💃.

in Steem Argentina3 years ago

Hello members in this community of steem Argentina, hope am welcome.
I would like to participate in this contest of showing off my favourite outfit.
We all have different and many clothes in our closets. But their are certain clothes in which we feel comfortable and so relieved in.

As for me, my closet is full of many clothes mostly the jean and skinny pants plus the crop tops and all the burgy shirts.
But among all, i have two favourite.
One of them is a two piece cloth.
IMG-20210519-WA0032.jpg
This is a skirt and a tiny top. I like it because of its pinchy pink colour and the glitters in it.
IMG-20210519-WA0036-1.jpg

It also brings out my curvy body nicely and makes me look beautiful.
Here is a link video as am dressed up in my two piece.
https://photos.app.goo.gl/2US4nWZwjvfGf6My9

I love the comfort in it.
Then i also added apinchy pink hut. Trust me am aqueen.

As i said, i have two favourite clothes in my closet.
The other one is a sweater shirt dress.
PhotoGrid_1634065045472.jpg
I normally enjoy putting it on the streets during the cold weather. Its also a pinchy pink shirt dress (i guess am a pink lover 🥴🥴). I put it on with white sneakers then enjoy my rides on the streets. Am just alittle princess who enjoys dressing up fashion wise.
Alink to my video is my tshirt sweater dress.
https://photos.app.goo.gl/k2siEnvNTjXNSXup7

Special mention
@belenguerra
@fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for joining the weekly Steem Argentina contest !! Sorry for the delay in responding!!

Excellent post! We hope to continue seeing you here!

Greetings!!

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63