🐶🐱 CONTEST: TELL US ABOUT YOUR PET! 🐱🐶 by @mike15

in Steem Argentina3 years ago

Pets are not just animals that live with us. They become part of our family because we receive true comfort from them. I've always wanted to have a pet , and last year my mother bought me a puppy.

pet1.png

He is the most adorable and handsome puppy I have ever seen and it became my responsibility to take care of him. He is a suitable breed and has soft feet, which is a sign of costly breeding. We decided to name our new Golden Retriever Bruno.

Bruno has golden fur and long ears. His eyes are always joyful, and he is a bundle of joy. He loves to eat fried chicken. At night, he hugs me in my bed, next to me, and goes to bed.

My father has created a small sleeping area for Bruno, but he has never slept there. He loves to sleep next to me at night. Bruno is an active dog. He loves to walk and we take him to the field twice a day. He is very popular with my friends and they always adored him.

pet1.png

Dogs are the most loyal animals, and Bruno is no different. He knows all of us by smell. Bruno is very fond of my mother, and when she comes home from work, Bruno jumps on her and adores her. All he wants is a little pat on the head. My mother would scratch his neck lovingly, and Bruno enjoys all the attention he received.

He is a favorite in the family. We treat him like any other family member and take him with us wherever we go. Sometimes we went on trips, and Bruno loved to drive. He barked happily as the wind ruffled his fur and enjoyed the warm sunshine.

pet1.png

Bruno is very protective of my younger brother. He met him when he was barely two months old and they developed a bond. Bruno guarded Tony when he sleeps and did not allow anyone to touch him. Initially, my mother was afraid to let the dog get close to Tony, but when she saw how caring Bruno was towards Tony, she did not stop him.

Tony was never afraid of Bruno. We always put it on Bruno's back and Bruno would carry it around the house. Both of them would be so happy, Tony would laugh deliciously, and Bruno would bark with happiness. Tony would stroke his fur and caress him, and Bruno would hug him next to his crib.

pet1.png

Taking care of a pet becomes difficult. We need to take care of them and make sure they visit the vet regularly. We must take care of ticks and other skin infections. Taking care of a pet comes with many responsibilities, and we must fulfill them and do what is best for our pets.


Thanks to @belenguerra & @fendit for a wonderful contest!

Sort:  

Dog beautiful

hola @mike15, pupi es tan hermoso me recordo mucho a un golden que tuve, se llamaba Willy era igual de bello son tan leales e inteligentes. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26