THIS WEEK'S CONTEST : My Favorite Hobby ||by @lianaayulianasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Argentina3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit lovers around the world.. How are you today? Hope you are in good health and happy. Don't forget to be grateful for whatever you have right now.

Greetings to all of you. I'm @lianaayuliana from Indonesia. This is my first time participating in a contest in this community. Hopefully I can continue to participate in various contests here with different themes in the future.

My warmest regards to the two great women @belenguerra and @fendit who organized this contest with a theme that I find very interesting.

Alright.. Let's check what my favorite hobby is!


My Favorite Hobby


I actually have several hobbies. But my favorite hobby is "travelling". The hobby of travelling is really fun. Besides being able to relieve stress that has accumulated, there are also many other things that we can get from traveling. We get to know many places. Whether it's a tourist spot or a natural atmosphere. Surely every trip we take will have its own meaning for us. It can be the funniest, saddest, most upset or most pleasant memory.

I like to travel once a week, once a month, three months or six months. Depends on the time off that my family and I get. If the vacation is short, I will choose to travel around my small town. But if the vacation is rather long, I usually choose to travel outside my city.

One day before traveling, I usually feel very impatient waiting for tomorrow. I am always enthusiastic about preparing necessities for me and my little family. I try to make preparations perfectly, because you know every time I travel, I have to bring my two children. I had to make sure not to leave anything behind and make our trip less enjoyable.

I have never traveled around the world. Hopefully someday I will have that opportunity. However, in my opinion travelling doesn't have to be around the world and is expensive. Just adventure in your country or in your own city. It can also be called traveling. The point is you travel to a place and get a new experience there. You will also meet new people and see new things.

Another thing that I also like about travelling is the culinary tour. For me it is very mandatory to try culinary while traveling. We can try the typical food that is in the places where we stop when traveling. We will get a different taste of food from where we come from. And we will get a taste of food that will surprise us and will remember it forever. And sometimes there's even a taste of food that we can't forget and want to go back there to taste it again somehow

I live in the small town of Takengon. My city is in the province of Aceh, Indonesia. I have already made several trips to several cities in my Province. I have also visited other cities outside my province. How wonderful it is to remember that. When my car passes through winding roads in the middle of the forest, beautiful beaches, plantations, yellowing rice fields, or even busy highways. All of that is an unforgettable part of a hobby called "traveling".

Below are some photos of me and my family while traveling. Hope you like them.


IMG-20190505-WA0037.jpg

Where


foto steemit.jpg

Where


IMG_4040.JPG

Where


IMG_2631.JPG

Where


IMG_20200820_141206.jpg

Bener Meriah
Where


IMG_20190714_134155.jpg

Where


20150228_183107.jpg

Where


20160913_120933.jpg

Where


IMG-20200202-WA0014.jpg

Where


IMG_2642.JPG

Tired from traveling and sleeping in hotel
Where


C360_2015-12-22-07-16-12-626.jpg

Where


IMG_2739.JPG


IMG_20190706_174711.jpg

Where


IMG_20190714_150138.jpg

Where


IMG_20190714_142157.jpg

Where


IMG_20190708_124540.jpg

Where


IMG_20190708_123637.jpg

Where


Thank you for your visiting and I really appreciate it 🥰


Best Regards,

@lianaayuliana

Sort:  

Luar biasa .... Tinggal di takengon ya???

Terimakasih... Iya benar saya tinggal di Takengon 😊

Nice hobby👍👍👍

Thank you awfully @fajrihasan12. Let's join the contest 😊

😁 sure... I Will 🙌

Traveling is the pleasure of filling the spirit with new views and wisdom, Many congratulations on each trip I made with your family 🤗👌

Viajar es el placer de llenar el espíritu con nuevas vistas y sabiduría, Muchas felicidades en cada viaje que realicé con su familia 🤗👌

Yes it is ❤ Thank you so much 😊 @teretiti

 3 years ago 

Nicely done, friend!
What a great hobbie and such beautiful pictures!
Thank you so much for being part of the contest!

You are welcome my friend @fendit ❤😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63