Contest : What Would You Love to Do but Are You Afraid to Try? by @lianaayuliana

in Steem Argentina3 years ago (edited)


FREE JUGAK.jpg

Klik

Hi Steemit lovers! how are you today? I hope you are all in very good condition...

This is my second time participating in the contest in this very cool community. Thanks to @belenguerra and @fendit who keep holding contests with various themes which I think are very good.


I WANT TO BREAK FREE


Everyone has problems in life. And everyone got through it in their own way. But not with me, to this day I'm still afraid to reach my desire. I have long felt under pressure from the one closest to me. Since 10 years ago, I have always tolerated the situation. But it turns out that the longer it takes, the pressure makes me more tormented. From that day on I kept dreaming of being "free." I want to be myself. I want to be free to express my opinions and feelings. I need to be appreciated and love my self more. But I was afraid that when I made the decision to dare to be a free person, no one would support me. I'm afraid of being alone and lonely. The questions in my mind are, "am I capable?" or "what if things get even worse?" My mind kept repeating the word, so that it made me even more scared and didn't want to move towards my dream.

Once I felt brave, but then I came back to the same point. Back to a life that doesn't suit my conscience. I'm back to having a hard day that is very difficult for me to accept. it keeps hurting my heart and feelings. I'm still afraid of what other people will say when I decide to be "free." I'm afraid to be the center of people's talk. But I haven't stopped. I'm still struggling to be "free." Joining Steemit platform is one of my ways to forget many things in the past. I am more productive and positive thinking. I haven't stopped with my "dream". I'm sure one day I'll be brave. And Dare to be "free".


Thank you all my friends who have stopped by and supported me. You all are amazing.


Best Regards,

@lianaayuliana

Sort:  

Keep spirit kak, life is always about dreaming and learning.. Free yourself from that torment, because no one in this world deserve that..
☺☺

I will.. I'm struggling.. Thank you dek 😊🙏

Semoga semua akan baik-baik saja dan keinginan mu untuk "Break Free" sesuai dengan yang di impikan

Amin Allahumma Amin.. Terimakasih 🙏 @jun.imaginer

pakek "g"
hahahahaha

Wkwkwk 😆 Maaf kenn... Terbiasa lidah Indonesia 😅 @jun.imaginer

 3 years ago 

Hello Friend!! Sorry for the delay!! Thank you very much for your enthusiasm and for sharing in the weekly Steem Argentina contest !!

It doesn't matter my friend 😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44