What Would I Love To Do But Afraid To Try - Bungee Jumping

Hi ! Steem Argentina Community
How you guys doin'...!?

  Today's topic I would like to share my wildest desire based on this Contest promoted by @belenguerra and @fendit.

What Would I Love To Do But Afraid To Try -
Bungee Jumping
simon-billy-qYZCU9_ITDY-unsplash.jpgPhoto by Simon Billy on Unsplash

  Honestly I'm afraid of height since I was a kid, I don't really know if I still does. I never attempt to stand of the edge of the tall building (why would I do that!?) or any height related extreme sport likes Wall Climbing, Flying Fox, Gliding's or Parachuting. The only thing I do related to height is Hiking on top of the mountain. Does hiking count? I think not,

Capture233.JPGDescending from top of Mt. Telong (2.617 masl)

  Does those extreme sport like Bungee Jumping similar to near death situation, I don't know but in my wildest imagination I really, eagerly want to try before I die. One of my "Bucket List of Things To Do Before I Die".


  The thing is, in my hometown nowhere I could find a place that provide this Bungee Jumping Tour. I have to take a flight across region from close North Sumatra to West Java or Bali. There are several places that are available for Bungee Jumping at Duwet Bridge, Kulon Progo, DI Yogyakarta. This Duwet Bridge is not only used as a means of transportation, this bridge is also used to carry out Rope Jumping activities. You will be experience to jump from a height of 60 meters. And the cost is Rp. 200,000 (around $ 14). Quite cheap actually.
  Another option, located on Seminyak Beach, precisely in front of the beach at the Double Six club. The price offered for this vehicle is around Rp. 850,000 ($ 60) for one person and Rp. 1,700,000 ($ 120) for two people. The price will be subject to change, it's better if you ask first before playing this ride.
"Live freely. Learn obsessively. Work happily" by WithoutBoxes
Sort:  

Aku mau ikot jga kontes ni bg, tpi akun aku msh blom bsa upload foto, knp ya?

coba aja tes upload ke komentar postingan lama, nanti tinggal copy

Gk mau jga dia bg, udah ku tes tdi..

 3 years ago 

Hello Friend!! Sorry for the delay!! Thank you very much for your enthusiasm and for sharing in the weekly Steem Argentina contest!

Hi !
Nah, it's ok, Belen 😉

I'm aware that you've been busy giving curation here'n there.
Keep up the good work 💪
@belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24