WHAT'S THE STORY BEHIND MY USERNAME

Hi guys, good evening.Am actually new here and I know I came late for the contest because am just seeing it,but I want to talk about my username.it will be nice for someone to listen.
How did u come with it
I came about my about my username in my primary School days, when I was around primary 4.I behave mature, I don't take nonsense neither from my juniors nor my class mates.Then in school i fight alot because I hate intimidation,I hate to be intimidated.so one day because I looked alittle bit smaller than my age,in my class their is this particular boy that likes bullying me because I was quite.The boy is huge and muscular nobody in my class dared go against his wish.
Do that faithful day he picked on me like every other day,so I got so angry that I grabbed him we fought,I beat him mercilessly that I injured him on his ear.
So after that day of fight they were calling me ironlady.That was my name in school then ironlady.
DID SOMEONE ELSE HELP YOU
No guys, nobody helped me,I got the name by myself from my story above
DO YOU LIKE IT OR YOU WISH YOU HAD SIGN UP EITH ANOTHER ONE
I really like it,I don't wish to change to another one.
DID YOU THINK OF SOME OTHER OPTIONS BEFORE CHOOSING IT
Yes guys I tried some other options but they were like it is already used some other users so I tried this one and it worked, guys am so happy that I have ironlady as my username.
CC.
@fendit
@belenguerra
@kadosh
@ladyodpolicy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34