🥰🥰 THIS WEEK'S CONTEST: Your perfect day!! 😎😎 // 🥰🥰 CONCURSO SEMANAL: Tu dia perfecto! 😎😎

in Steem Argentina3 years ago

CONTEST: PERFECT DAY.



Hi, I'm Fariduzzaman. How are you all? You all live well. Stay healthy. I wish this.


Friends, this is my first post in this community. Through this post, I am participating in #Steem-Argentina community contest. I invite my friend @ariful2 , @five5 , @rabibulhasan71 to participate in this contest.

I like this contest very much. I thanks @belenguerra @fendit for organizing such a contest. I will try to participate in more contests in this community in the future.

Friends, I went on a trip to the river Jamuna with my friend a few days ago, some distance away from my area. This river is located in Bogra district of Bangladesh. There are many ghats here. The name of this ghat is Prem Jamuna Ghat.It was a beautiful day. I hope I took some beautiful moments of that beautiful day with the camera of my mobile phone and I am sharing it with you. I hope you like these pictures very much.

20210922_151156.jpg

The river Jamuna is located some distance from our area. This river has a lot of water. This river is very deep. Many fish are found in this river. I really like the natural beauty of this river.

20210922_151513.jpg

I always like the natural beauty of the river. I feel very happy when I come to the river. There will be some boats on the river. Boats can be traveled.Boat rentals are available here. There are many chars in the middle of the boat. Take us on a trip there.

20210922_151254.jpg

There is a lot of water in the river. It is very beautiful to see the water waves. The joy of the mind merges with the water waves. When someone moves from one side of the river to the other, a different joy comes to mind. The mind has a lot in common with the river.

20210922_151107.jpg

Lots of water in the river. Beautiful open sky above the river. It has merged with the river. This union of the river and the sky is like seeing. Such a natural scene has been created here. Which the mind just wants to see and just wants to see.

20210922_151009.jpg

Many types of fish are found on the banks of the river Jamuna. The fish in this river is very tasty. Many fishermen come to fish in the river. Fishermen make their living by fishing. It is very beautiful to see the fishermen fishing in the middle of the river.

20210922_150838.jpg

Many dams have been built here to prevent river erosion. Many trees have been planted on the embankments. The trees are very beautiful green in color and the dam is built with some blocks made of cement in the middle of this dam.

All in all, I have had a great day. Friends like to see the beauty of the river. If you like these pictures of me, please comment and forgive me if I have made any mistake.

My Divice Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceWalton RM4
Photo EditorPixelLab
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@farid21
Map Linkhttps://w3w.co/insightful.hammering.gratified

Thanks for visiting.

Sort:  

Had a very nice day, when did you go.

I had a very nice day. I went here a few days ago. It was a mild winter.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of the contest, friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54