My routine on Steemit in pictures : MY ACTIVITY ON STEEMIT WITH SUPPORTING PICTURES

in Steem Argentina3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit users wherever you are. I'm really excited about the idea of ​​this contest. It's very interesting of course later to read about what steeit users have done in the last week or the last 3-4 days. I hope what I tell you is also interesting. I also want to say thank you to @belenguerra and @fendit for the contest and the chance


my diary posting activity


The activity that I do regularly on steeit is to write down my daily activities on the community that I follow, Steem SEA. A community for us steemit users, especially those from Indonesia and also the Southeast Asia region. It was from this community that I was introduced to steemit by a friend who has long joined steemit and the Steem SEA community.


kontes 2.JPG

activity to reply to comments with fellow steemit users



a little screenshot of my upvote activity on other steemit user posts or other communities


I always regularly write my diary of my daily activities. Besides that, my activity in steeit is to comment and upvote other people's posts. For me this is a form of mutual support and also we can read various interesting things from other people. This is the great thing about steemit.



little screenshot of my claim reward activity



little screenshot i'm hunting contest in steemit


If there is a reward that must be claimed on my steemit account notification, then I will make a claim for the reward. Activities in steemit are not only about rewards or benefits even though it is something that does exist. I also hunt for interesting and amazing contests from various communities around the world. One of them I'm writing this. These contests make steemit more colorful with stories, ideas, and photos. I have participated in several contests with the results that some get reworded and some don't. But that's not a problem. Another activity is to delegate steem power and power up. I've done power ups several times, but I've never done delegation but when later I have enough steem power I will delegate steem power.


I really like this steemit platform because it facilitates one's desires and hobbies in writing, photography, poetry, and stories.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for taking part in Steem Argentina the weekly contest!! Congratulations!!

You're welcome... Thanks for the contest and wish success for you n your community

 3 years ago 

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75