The street of your house by @drhira

in Steem Argentina3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone

I am living in countryside, the street is not so narrow, but obviously neat and clean, without any rush of extra traffic. My street is very peaceful, although its quite near to main market, all the basic shops are there, as we move out we can buy anything. All the goods needed are available.

People in my street

People living in my street are modest and kind natured, they still values the realtions, cares about others, if anyone in pain they stand with us without calling them. They understand the value of morals, every body is living like family, although, we have no relatives in my street, but we never feel being alone.

Share happiness on Eid

Prople living in my street share their happiness on religious festivals similarly, we greet to one another, my neigbours exchange eidi money with kids and also send sweet dishes to each other. Perhaps this sharing enhance color of happiness more than before, we get ready and go to meet them on festivals, similarly they came to our home.

Share sorrows

Similary my steet people share sorrows with one another, if one person is sad due to some issues, they discussed and try to solve it, if we lost our belved they always stand with us in consoling our sorrows.

Exchange foods

In countryside people are really kind and understand the value of happiness, in normal routine life we exchange foods with one another. This perhaps increase the importance of brotherhood.

Pollution free

In my street people still prefer to work without using any vehicle, or just use mannual bicycle, it improved the healthy and also decreases the chance of pollution, so i can say that there is less chance of pollution in my street.

Tension free

Living in conutryside, people in my street having simple life style, they did not show off so much, their happines lies in small deeds, they still prefer in simple dresses and simple food, therefore they always looked happy, have less tension, because they are comfortable in this simple living.

Real smile

I always see a real smile on the faces of my steet people. It makes me proud that either i am living in village, but my street people are always happy, cool and peaceful.

Healthy

As my street peolpe have simple life standard, away from fast food, eat fresh vegetables and fruits that are cultivated by them, so their is less risk of heart diseaes and other diseaes.

Proud of my street

I am really proud of my street and also the people living in my street.
Thanks to @fendit and @belenguerra for this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, my friend! I'll appreciate it if you could share details of the camera used for next time!!

Thanks a lot for joining!!

Ok thank u, DSLR is uaed for photography, i am sorry i will mention next time