🎶🎶 CONTEST: YOUR CURRENTLY FAVOURITE SONG! 🎶🎶 // 🎶🎶 CONCURSO: TU CANCIÓN FAVORITA ACTUALMENTE 🎶🎶

in Steem Argentina3 years ago

Hello steemit friends how are you all doing hope all is fine because me am doing good my the Grace of God and I bless the almighty God for the gift of life.
"I want to thank (@belenguerra & @fendit) for the opportunity of giving me this privilege to tell my steemit friends and steemit world wide what my favorite music is.*

My favorite music:

(Bigger everyday) and is made by one of the finest artist in the industry in Christian music.

*Release year :2020

*Release by:

download (1).jpeg
Source

By Moses Bliss Ft. Festizie, Membrane, Uwa, Chris Heaven & Temple.

I so much love this music because of it lyric and the motivation it gives me each time I listen to this beautiful music.
This is one of the best part in this music that really ginger my spirit man(We know who we are we're born of God oh
We know what to do we are the future
I'm unstoppable I'm the fourth man
I'm like a city that is set upon the hill top
Upward and forward oh upward and forward oh
We are on fire oh we are on fire oh
Nothing can stop us oh nothing can stop us oh
They cannot stand us oh they cannot stand us oh
We are on fire we are on fire we are on fire.)

Thank for reading through and God bless you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64