ARE YOU BORING?? JOIN OUR NEW PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST! / NOVEMBER 9, 2021 / @azeizaazi

in Steem Argentina3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I want to share with you the place I lived in a subdivision. I lived here for almost 11 years, I love our subdivision because it is neat and clean. The color is yellow and it is also my favorite color. Since I was young I love roaming around the subdivision with my friends. I have a lot of friends here, the first one I met is this neighbor right next to behind us her name is Bianca. Since we transfer here we always bond each other but nowadays pass by we don’t go out that much. I also have another set of friends here near to my aunt's house we’re still neighbors but until now we bond if we’re not busy we stay at my friends' house talking about our day and doing TikTok videos.

photo_2021-11-09_23-02-47.jpg

Our subdivision has a lot of activities here when it covid didn’t come, we have Mr. and ms. teen St. Dominic during fiesta and people are selling things, food, etc. We also do the Christmas party, Halloween party and during Christmas party, every block has signed tables and chairs with food and gifts and all of us are going to exchange gift and if Halloween we’re gonna have costume contest and games. Last 2020 fiesta I joined miss teen but I didn’t win at least I am the Miss photogenic.

That’s all I can share about my place and I hope if where you are right now you are happy and doing good. Stay safe everyone and God Bless.

Special mention: @steemargentina @argentina

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend!! Thanks a lot for your participation in the contest!! Great post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63