The Street of my House | @ashkhan

in Steem Argentina3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Argentina

I am living in Lahore, the street of my house is very beautiful. The street of my house is full of joy and life. My house street is near to city mart. The things of basic needs are available there so, we can easily buy anything which we need.

My street neighbors

In my street, there are very good people. Soft-hearted, kind, loving, and sharing nature. Everyone loved each other. Take care of the needs of poor people. They stand with each other in any difficult situation.

Happiness

In Pakistan, festivals are celebrated on large scale. And in my street, all the papers gather at the same place on festive days and give congratulations to each other. They celebrate their happiness with poor and needy people as well. In my street, people know the meaning of happiness and sharing.

Transportation of goods

In my street, people share foods items on regular days. But they all share their happiness on the festive days by sharing foods, money, gifts, and toys. They loved each other. And on festive days they first send the sweet dish or any food item to their neighbors and then they eat at their home.

Less polluted

My street is not dirty like people don't care about their streets. They only care about their homes but in my street, they focus on the cleanliness of the street as well. Every week proper they properly clean the street and make it pollution-free.

Physically Stable

In my street due to less pollution, people face fewer problems of health and hygiene. They take care of their health. If anyone becomes ill then they take care of them and ask about their health regularly and visit their home as well.

My street best one

I love my street and I am very proud of the people due to which my street is still clean and clear. They all have real smiles and soft-hearted.

I would like to thanks @fendit and @belenguerra for this amazing contest.

Vivo en Lahore, la calle de mi casa es muy hermosa. La calle de mi casa está llena de alegría y vida. La calle de mi casa está cerca del centro comercial de la ciudad. Las cosas de las necesidades básicas están disponibles allí, por lo que podemos comprar fácilmente cualquier cosa que necesitemos.

Mis vecinos de la calle

En mi calle hay muy buena gente. De corazón blando, amable, cariñoso y que comparte la naturaleza. Todos se amaban. Ocúpate de las necesidades de la gente pobre. Están juntos en cualquier situación difícil.

Felicidad

En Pakistán, los festivales se celebran a gran escala. Y en mi calle, todos los periódicos se reúnen en el mismo lugar los días festivos y se felicitan. También celebran su felicidad con personas pobres y necesitadas. En mi calle, la gente conoce el significado de la felicidad y el compartir.

Transporte de mercancías

En mi calle, la gente comparte alimentos en días regulares. Pero todos comparten su felicidad en los días festivos compartiendo alimentos, dinero, regalos y juguetes. Ellos se aman. Y en los días festivos primero envían el dulce o cualquier alimento a sus vecinos y luego comen en su casa.

Menos contaminado

Mi calle no está sucia como si a la gente no le importaran sus calles. Solo se preocupan por sus casas, pero en mi calle, también se centran en la limpieza de la calle. Todas las semanas limpian adecuadamente la calle y la dejan libre de contaminación.

Físicamente estable

En mi calle debido a la menor contaminación, la gente se enfrenta a menos problemas de salud e higiene. Cuidan su salud. Si alguien se enferma, lo atiende y pregunta sobre su salud con regularidad y también visita su casa.

Mi mejor calle

Amo mi calle y estoy muy orgulloso de la gente por lo que mi calle todavía está limpia y despejada. Todos tienen sonrisas reales y buen corazón.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend!! I'll appreciate it if you could offer details of the camera used for the next time!

Thanks for joining!

Ok sure, but I used my mobile camera for capturing these moments. Xiamoi Note 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51