CONCURSO 🇦🇷STEEM ARGENTINA: || TU DEPORTE PREFERIDO || NEW CONTEST 🇦🇷 STEEM ARGENTINA: || YOUR FAVORITE SPORT || @arslanaj

in Steem Argentina3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

I hope you are all well and live your life in a happy way and I am very well because of your prayers and your encouragement I am starting this post in it I hope you Would like.

As you know, some fitness game or exercise is necessary for daily life, so I like this game very much because it belongs to my Facebook, so I keep football for my fitness. And it never disturbs me and at the same time we maintain and feel fresh in many such things so this is my favorite game and I like to watch it up to level and also in the game.

image.png

Now I will share with you through the feature about my bursts to maintain fitness in my daily life in front of you and show you that I will take it forward regularly.

image.png

image.png

image.png
And thank God our performances are fine we are bound to go to another city to play so we carry a lot of things with this game because it is a very playable game that I present to you. I hope you like it, you must try to play it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Because this is my favorite game so I would like to tell you a lot about it and at the same time I would like to tell you and it will be time that you try to play it because it is very Good game.

Like you know there are a lot of games that are played in many places like hockey cricket table tense kabaddi badminton etc, but my favorite game is support football which I prefer with great interest.

image.png

I hope you like my post too and you will understand it well and try to move towards it and thank you very much that you saw my post well Allah Hafiz.

image.png

Regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for joining my friend!! Amazing post!!

Thanks a lot of your Coopration.
Again Bundle of Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47